Download Aadat Phir Se Mp3 Songs By Tazz

Unknown Aadat Phir Se
Album Aadat Phir Se
Singer Tazz
Music The Boss, MixSingh, Grand Singh
Lyrics Avi, Tazz, Kulshan Sandhu
LabelMalwa Records
Released Date 25 Jun 2019
Total Tracks 9
Aadat Phir Se Full Mp3 Album by Tazz .There Are 9 Beautiful Tracks in This Album.The Lyrics of Avi, Tazz, Kulshan Sandhu .Well-favoured Music composed By The Boss, MixSingh, Grand Singh This Album is Releasing Under The Music Label of Malwa Records On 25 Jun 2019.
Track List
Download Hit Songs By Tazz