Download CLICK EP Mp3 Songs By Nirvair Pannu

Unknown CLICK EP
Singer Nirvair Pannu
Music Jassi X,Preet Hundal,Desi Crew
Lyrics Mandeep Maavi,Nirvair Pannu
LabelJuke Dock
Released Date 02 Aug 2022
Total Tracks 5
CLICK EP Full Mp3 Album by Nirvair Pannu.There Are 5 Beautiful Tracks in This Album.The Lyrics of Mandeep Maavi,Nirvair Pannu .Well-favoured Music composed By Jassi X,Preet Hundal,Desi Crew This Album is Releasing Under The Music Label of Juke Dock On 02 Aug 2022.
CLICK EP Track List
Download Hit Songs By Nirvair Pannu