Download Ghost 2019 Mp3 Songs By Jyotica Tangri

Unknown Ghost 2019
Album Ghost 2019
Singer Yasser Desai
Music Various Artists
Lyrics Various Artists
LabelZee Music Company
Released Date 01 Oct 2019
Total Tracks 8
Ghost 2019 Full Mp3 Album by Yasser Desai.There Are 8 Beautiful Tracks in This Album.The Lyrics of Various Artists .Well-favoured Music composed By Various Artists This Album is Releasing Under The Music Label of Zee Music Company On 01 Oct 2019.
Track List
Download Hit Songs By Yasser Desai
Yaaram Yasser Desai,Chitralekha Sen
Drive 2019 Tanishk Bagchi,Asees Kaur,Yasser Desai
Khuda Kare Yasser Desai
Makhna (Drive) Tanishk Bagchi,Yasser Desai,Asees Kaur
Dil Maang Raha Hai (Ghost) Yasser Desai
The Zoya Factor 2019 Yasser Desai
Jabariya Jodi Yasser Desai,Altamash Faridi
Tere Mere Darmiyaan Yasser Desai