Download New Kid On The Block Mp3 Songs By Karan Aujla,Deep Jandu

Punjabi New Kid On The Block
Album New Kid On The Block
Singer Karan Aujla
Music Deep Jandu
Lyrics Various Artists
LabelRoyal Music Gang
Released Date 15 Jul 2019
Total Tracks 10
New Kid On The Block Full Mp3 Album by Karan Aujla.There Are 10 Beautiful Tracks in This Album.The Lyrics of Various Artists .Well-favoured Music composed By Deep Jandu This Album is Releasing Under The Music Label of Royal Music Gang On 15 Jul 2019.
Track List
Download Hit Songs By Karan Aujla
Koi Chakkar Ni Karan Aujla
12 PM to 12 AM Khan Bhaini,Karan Aujla
Dont Tell Me Dilpreet Dhillon,Karan Aujla,Gurlez Akhtar
Little Bit Jass Bajwa,Karan Aujla
Red Light Karan Aujla,Deep Jandu
Sikander 2 Karan Aujla
Sikander Karan Aujla
Love Hate Karan Aujla,Raj Dhillon