Parmanu-Divya Kumar

Home » Hindi »Parmanu Album Songs

Download Parmanu Mp3 Songs By Divya Kumar
Unknown Parmanu

Album: Parmanu

Singer: Keerthi Sagathia, Jyotica Tangri

Music: Sachin Jigar

Lyrics: Vayu

Label: Zee Music Company

Released Date : 16 May 2018

Total Tracks: 6

Parmanu Full Mp3 Album by Keerthi Sagathia, Jyotica Tangri.There Are 6 Beautiful Tracks in This Album.The Lyrics of Vayu .Well-favoured Music composed By Sachin Jigar This Album is Releasing Under The Music Label of Zee Music Company On 16 May 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List