Download Slow Motion (Bharat) Mp3 Songs By Vishal Shekhar,Nakash Aziz,Shreya Ghoshal

Unknown Slow Motion (Bharat)
Album Slow Motion (Bharat)
Singer Vishal Shekhar, Nakash Aziz, Shreya Ghoshal
Music Meghdeep Bose
Lyrics Irshad Kamil
Released Date 25 Apr 2019
Total Tracks 1
Slow Motion (Bharat) Full Mp3 Album by Vishal Shekhar, Nakash Aziz, Shreya Ghoshal.There Are 1 Beautiful Tracks in This Album.The Lyrics of Irshad Kamil .Well-favoured Music composed By Meghdeep Bose This Album is Releasing Under The Music Label of T-Series On 25 Apr 2019.
Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
Track List
Download Hit Songs By Vishal Shekhar, Nakash Aziz, Shreya Ghoshal
Jugraafiya (Super 30) Udit Narayan,Shreya Ghoshal
Kabir Singh Shreya Ghoshal
Bharat Nakash Aziz,Shreya Ghoshal
Slow Motion (Bharat) Vishal Shekhar,Nakash Aziz,Shreya Ghoshal
Music Teacher Papon,Shreya Ghoshal
Taquila Shot Nakash Aziz
Kar Har Maidaan Fateh Sukhwinder Singh,Shreya Ghoshal
MTV Unplugged Season 6 Shreya Ghoshal