Taquila Shot-Nakash Aziz

Home » Hindi-Singles »Taquila Shot Album Songs

Download Taquila Shot Mp3 Songs By Nakash Aziz
Unknown Taquila Shot

Album: Taquila Shot

Singer: Nakash Aziz

Music: Vijay Verma

Lyrics: Geet Sagar

Label: Zee Music Company

Released Date : 20 Jun 2018

Total Tracks: 1

Taquila Shot Full Mp3 Album by Nakash Aziz.There Are 1 Beautiful Tracks in This Album.The Lyrics of Geet Sagar .Well-favoured Music composed By Vijay Verma This Album is Releasing Under The Music Label of Zee Music Company On 20 Jun 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List