Download The Zoya Factor 2019 Mp3 Songs By Benny Dayal

Unknown The Zoya Factor 2019
Album The Zoya Factor 2019
Singer Arijit Singh
Music Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy
Lyrics Amitabh Bhattacharya
LabelZee Music Company
Released Date 19 Sep 2019
Total Tracks 5
The Zoya Factor 2019 Full Mp3 Album by Arijit Singh.There Are 5 Beautiful Tracks in This Album.The Lyrics of Amitabh Bhattacharya .Well-favoured Music composed By Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy This Album is Releasing Under The Music Label of Zee Music Company On 19 Sep 2019.
Track List
Download Hit Songs By Benny Dayal